Be Our Representative

Promotion service earned bonus


As long as the UBIIX cloud switchboard service introduced to your friends, let friends know how to use, and prepaid 12 months monthly fee to open three extensions to become a regular cloud switchboard users, you can get 460 RMB bonus! And you recommend the incoming cloud switchboard users can also enjoy the opening discount of 160 RMB!

What is the service of the UBIIX cloud switchboard?


Yuntai Telecom UBIIX provides national telephone number and cloud switchboard service, indicating that enterprises can contact important calls from various countries, call any country or region has a cost-saving function.
So that business friends can not only easily expand the foreign market, but also free to pull the line to have large enterprises on the size of the switchboard greeting, you can also call the phone anywhere to transfer to other phones, local calls, IP phone, APP, break The traditional switchboard time and space constraints, even if the country can also free to play within the network to facilitate the answer, expand the scope of business opportunities to make life more convenient and convenient, but also to solve the current relocation must replace the phone number of a major distress.

How do I join an agency?

You can recommend to the owner of the cloud switchboard

1. New company, small and medium enterprises, the company line number, personal studio, business

Example: The new company through the cloud on the telecommunications line to apply for Taiwan phone number and enterprise-class switchboard system, so that business travel manager in the United States can answer the phone, the business in the cafe can answer customer calls, at home Lin boss can Call to other managers to do conference calls to facilitate the operation of the office, the company relocation does not need to change the number.


2. Want to expand the foreign market companies, foreign offices or companies, international trading company

Example 1: Want to set up factories in the mainland and the company's boss Wang, bid for the "China Shanghai number" transferred to Taiwan to answer, even if not set in the mainland, but also began to contact business from China.
Example 2: Chen boss in China want to do business in Japan, to the cloud to Thailand Telecom to apply for "Japan Tokyo number" transfer with China's mobile phone to answer, so he saved a lot of communication problems. ※ No restrictions on domestic and foreign companies

Bonus System

    • Eligible Service promotion agent bonus PBX Users
    • The recommended pay the opening of the three extensions for 12 months NTD 2300 Discount of NTD 800
    • The recommended pay the opening of the two extensions for 12 months NTD 1400 Discount of NTD 500

When will I receive remittance?

We take the monthly way, if more than the amount of the month 20 will be settled next month.


Earn bonus eligibility and restrictions

You introduced a friend, you need to officially opened: the opening of three extensions (including) above, prepaid 12 months monthly fee, upload documents, as our official cloud switchboard users, and use the full 2 months later, you can get Service promotion agent bonus.
If you introduce the incoming cloud switchboard users to use the middle of the request for rent, your bonus must be returned in full, and the cloud switchboard users must apply to us to withdraw from the rent.

How do I earn an introduction bonus?


Step 1:

1. At the bottom of this article, the "Service Promotion Agent Registration"
2. Enter the registration information to become a promotion service manager
3. Get the "Recommended serial number"


Step 2:

1. Introduction to cloud telecommunications services
Venture tools -UBIIX cloud switchboard service
Cloud-telecom UBIIX provide national telephone number and cloud switchboard service, indicating that enterprises can contact important calls from various countries, call any country or region has a cost-saving function, so that business friends can not only easily expand the foreign market, But also can pull the line to have a large enterprise-scale switchboard language, you can also call the phone anywhere to transfer to other mobile phones, local calls, IP Phone, APP, breaking the traditional switchboard time and space constraints, even if the country can Free online to play each other to facilitate the answer to expand the scope of business opportunities to make life more convenient, convenient, but also to solve the current relocation must replace the phone number of a great distress.

2. Help your friends apply for a registration trial and teach him how to use it
Please open a friend with your referral code to register, or enter your recommended serial number registration, he will be able to enjoy the official opening: the opening of more than 3 extensions, prepaid 12 months monthly fee, discount 160 RMB discount
First, please confirm what is the identity of the registration?

    • Project Enterprise Personal General
    • Trial function Full Function Full Function UCall + App answer, call customer service phone
    • Trial days 7 days 7 days 2 days
    • Registration application 1. The person in charge of the company is positive and negative
      2. Company Registration Form (the latest year)
      1. the person in charge of the company is positive and negative
      2. Company Registration Form (the latest year)
      No need

※ Apply for free trial registration using business or personal status, customer service will contact you to confirm the application information after the trial

How do I use and operate the cloud switchboard??


After the trial is opened, follow the instructions of [Register open communication] to open the computer background link login.

Turn on the switchboard setting
If you want the customer to come in and hear the caller's greeting, click on the upper right corner of the official website (login). "Call Forwarding" ➔ "Call Forwarding Settings" ➔ Call Forwarding Destination: Cloud Headset and press OK.
If you want a customer to come in a ring on the ring no caller calls "call transfer destination" originally set: three destinations at the same time ringing, you can change the "destination number" phone number, city number, Ucall + app (SIP account).

Ask colleagues to download Ucall + APP http://www.uuutel.com/app Test Steps
Test Extensions: Login to the main account to see the extension settings ➔ Download UCall + App login to the extension, test the extension of each other
Test answer: Login extension App, ask a friend to call the application of the cloud number, see whether the extension of the AP can answer.
Test Call: Login Extension App Dial the regular or mobile phone number.

加入代理

推廣服務賺$獎金


只要UBIIX雲端總機的服務介紹給您身邊的朋友,讓朋友清楚的知道如何使用,並預付12個月月租費開通3個分機成為正式雲總機用戶,您就可以獲得NTD2300的獎金!而您推薦進來的雲總機用戶,也可享有開通折抵NTD800的優惠!

UBIIX雲端總機的服務是什麼?


雲太電信UBIIX提供各國市話號碼和雲端總機服務,幫助企業可以接洽來自各個國家的重要電話,撥打任一國家或地區都有節費功能。 讓創業的朋友不僅能輕鬆拓展國外的市場,又能免拉線就擁有大企業規模的總機招呼語,還可以讓電話隨處轉接到其他手機、市話、IP Phone話機、APP上,打破傳統總機時間與空間上的限制,就算出國也能免費網內互打方便接聽,擴大商機範圍,使工作更生活、便利化,更解決目前公司搬遷必須更換電話號碼的一大苦惱。

如何加入代理商?

您可以推薦給:雲總機用戶適用對象

1.新創公司、中小企業、公司行號、個人工作室、企業

範例:新創公司透過雲太電信線上申辦台灣市話號碼和企業級的總機招呼語系統, 讓出差的陳經理在美國可以接聽電話,在咖啡廳的業務可以接聽客戶電話,在家的林老闆可以打給其他經理做電話會議,方便行動辦公,公司搬遷也不需要換號碼。


2.想拓展國外市場的公司、免國外駐點辦公室或公司、國際貿易公司

範例1:想要在大陸開設工廠和公司的王老闆,申辦了「中國上海號碼」轉接到台灣接聽,即使沒有在大陸設點,也能開始接洽來自中國的生意。
範例2:在中國的陳老闆想在日本做生意,向雲太電信申請「日本東京號碼」轉接用中國的手機接聽,讓他省了很多的溝通上的問題。 ※ 不設限國內、外公司

獎金制度

    • 符合條件資格 服務推廣代理人獎金 雲總機用戶
    • 被推薦者預付12個月租
      月租付費開通3個分機
      NTD2300 折抵NTD800
    • 被推薦者預付12個月租
      月租付費開通2個分機
      NTD1400 折抵NTD500

我什麼時候會收到匯款?

我們採取月結方式,倘若超過當月20號費用將於下個月結算。


賺取獎金資格和限制

您介紹進來的朋友,需正式開通:開通3個分機(包含)以上,預付12個月月租費、上傳證件,成為我們正式的雲總機用戶,且使用滿2個月後,您就能獲得服務推廣代理人獎金。
若您介紹進來的雲總機用戶使用中途要求退租,您的獎金也須全額退回,且雲總機用戶必需透過您來向我們申請方能退租。

如何賺取介紹獎勵?


步驟一:

1. 點此文章最下面的「服務推廣代理人註冊」
2. 輸入註冊資料,成為推廣服務經理人
3. 取得「推薦序號」


步驟二:

1. 介紹雲太電信服務
創業工具-UBIIX雲端總機服務
雲太電信UBIIX提供各國市話號碼和雲端總機服務,幫助企業可以接洽來自各個國家的重要電話,撥打任一國家或地區都有節費功 能,讓創業的朋友不僅能輕鬆拓展國外的市場,又能免拉線就擁有大企業規模的總機招呼語,還可以讓電話隨處轉接到其他手機、市 話、IP Phone話機、APP上,打破傳統總機時間與空間上的限制,就算出國也能免費網內互打方便接聽,擴大商機範圍,使工作更生 活、便利化,更解決目前公司搬遷必須更換電話號碼的一大苦惱。

2. 幫朋友申請註冊試用,並教他如何使用
請朋友開啟帶有您的推薦碼連結註冊,或是輸入您的推薦序號註冊,他就能【享有正式開通:開通3個分機以上,預付12個月月租費, 可折扣NTD800優惠】
首先請確認好用甚麼身分註冊?

    • 項目 企業 個人 一般
    • 試用功能 全功能 全功能 UCall+App接聽、撥打客服電話
    • 試用天數 7天 7天 2天
    • 註冊申請證件 1.公司負責人身分證正、反面照片
      2.公司變更登記表(最新年度)
      1.個人身分證正、反面照片
      2.個人健保卡或駕照正、反面照片
      不需要

如何使用和操作雲總機?


試用開通後,依照【註冊開通信】指示打開電腦後台連結登入。

開啟總機招呼語設定
若想讓客戶打進來聽到總機招呼語,請點選官網右上角(管理者登入)左邊功能列「來電轉接」→「來電轉接設定」→來電轉接目的地:雲端總機 並按確定。 若只想要客戶一打進來就響鈴沒有總機招呼語「來電轉接目的地」本來就預設:三個目的地同時響鈴,您可以更改「目的地號」手機號碼、市話號碼、Ucall+app(SIP帳號) 接聽。

請同事一同下載Ucall+APP http://www.uuutel.com/app 測試步驟
測試分機互撥:登入主帳號看分機設定 →下載UCall+App 登入各分機,測試分機互撥
測試接聽:登入分機App,請朋友撥打申請的雲號碼,看分機App是否能響鈴接聽。
測試撥打:登入分機App撥打一般市話或手機號碼。